Wednesday 19th October 2016

Last night we had the bedroom furniture collected and left it empty for today cleaning and oiling the wood floor to accept the new bed tomorrow. I know I have to build up the drawers etc and this will be a challenge.

Last night I felt this cold coming today however I am feeling much better today. Julie and Ruby left at about noon and a safely journey back to Scotland. I was up early up this morning and made some oats and honey muffins and already Julie had two and took some sell them at Springburn, Glasgow and don’t be selling then round doors. A new business!!.

We are preparing for my hospital consultant concerning my eyes recommended by the optician and this is a mystery. Will know soon.

At Chester hospital and a consultant after a thorough check and all OK.

Sleep well.

Leave a Reply

