Tuesday 18th October 2016

Still have Ruby, Ellie’e and Julie staying with us. They will be heading for Glasgow tomorrow and Wee Joe will miss seeing all the people.

After painting some furniture which you need to allow for painting after each 4 hours for drying. After Ellie, Julie and I, reluctant to visit the Designer Outlet in Ellesmere Port. I see the prices are great however I have all the clothes and no point just handing to retailers. The place was really cold and could tell the difference to South of France and my god, I could just get on a Easyjet plane. Ellie had hidden my passport when she I am tempted.

Not much more happened today,

 

Sleep well tonight

Leave a Reply

