Saturday 16th April

Had a reasonable sleep but up during the night to read The Week my favorite magazine. It explains all the news and in some ways depresses me seeing all the shite is going on in the world. Does it do me good – well I am fascinated so at least I am reading small facts than just reading a particular paper and get influenced one way or the other.

I thought my mind would be affected but I have thoughts swimming through. Trying to find solutions – very simple ones – to complicated issues. I started to think about what people really need. Health, shelter, family, food enough, friends, communications and what is this think which destroys the world.

I think this is a big game. Another world sets up a thing called ‘world’ They give a paradise with stocks with miracles and then they look at destroying every thing.

Leave a Reply

