Sunday 9th October 2016

A bit for sorry folks but having problems.

Had a bad day for tiredness as I did not take the steroid on Saturday. The day I missed was OK for the actual day but yesterday I felt I was on a roller coaster and certainly yesterday was the dip. Should be back to normal on Monday and this when Ellie and I will be looking to visit V the Scottish family, my sister Linda , dad and Mat. Unfortunately the weather is not so good for the week but forgot that.

I cannot help me stirring up and had a sign up please stopping the dog doing no’s 2 in our street and so far so good.

img_0592

You like spelling and writing?

Please excuse my spelling and double of words. If I corrected this I would be here all day.

Very little today due to my sleeping.

 

Sleep well.

 

Leave a Reply

